Elementary Music

K-5 Music Program

Name/Specialty School(s) Served 
Leslie Cohen,  Instrumental Music
Email: lcohen@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 PRS Pleasant Valley
Eileen Crawford,  Instrumental Music
Email: ecrawford@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 Orchard Hill PRS Pleasant Valley
Christine Garrison, Instrumental Music
Email: cgarrison@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 Eli Terry
Susan Leach, General Music 
Email: sleach@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 Eli Terry PRS
Tracy Lopez, General Music
Email: tlopez@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 Orchard Hill PRS
William Myers, General Music
Email: wmyers@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 PRS Pleasant Valley
Genevieve Rose, Instrumental Music
Email: grose@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 Orchard Hill

 

Resources for Students

 Link  SMART Music
   
   

Resources for Parents

 Link  Curriculum Guide
   
   

17-18 Concert Dates

Eli Terry
Orchard Hill
Philip R. Smith
Pleasant Valley