Members of the Board

The current members of the Board are:

David S. Joy, Chairman

Beth Esstman, Vice Chairman

Craig Zimmerman, Secretary

Joseph Durette

Jamie Gamble

Michael Gonzalez

Mary Justine Hockenberry

Phil Koboski

Richard Stahr




South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite