Opponents & Directions

Newington
605 Willard Avenue
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 666-5611

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Newington:
Monday, 09/21/2015
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/09/2015
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Tuesday, 10/27/2015
3:45PM Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Away
vs. Newington
Win 2-0
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Saturday, 10/31/2015
12:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer T Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Wednesday, 12/23/2015
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Newington
Loss 45-71
Saturday, 02/27/2016
2:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball T Home
vs. Newington
Win 51-35
Wednesday, 03/30/2016
3:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball S Home
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/18/2016
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Newington
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 04/19/2016
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
Win 18-3
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Thursday, 04/28/2016
5:30PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Newington
Win 14-2
Saturday, 05/21/2016
10:00AM Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Tuesday, 05/24/2016
5:00PM Varsity Boys Volleyball T Away
vs. Newington
Win 3-0

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite