Opponents & Directions

Newington
605 Willard Avenue
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 666-5611

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Newington:
Thursday, 09/05/2013
3:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer S Home
vs. Newington
 
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
3:45PM Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Away
vs. Newington
Loss 1-0
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2013
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2013
6:30PM Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Newington
Loss 36-52
Saturday, 10/19/2013
9:00AM Jr. Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Newington
  more info
Tuesday, 01/07/2014
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Monday, 04/07/2014
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis S Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
4:00PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Newington
Win 4-1
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Newington
Win 20-20
Friday, 04/11/2014
3:45PM   Freshman Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Saturday, 04/12/2014
12:00PM Freshman Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/25/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
4:30PM Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Monday, 05/05/2014
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
5:15PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
4:00PM Freshman Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/24/2014
11:00AM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
12:30PM Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Newington
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite