Opponents & Directions

East Hartford
869 Forbes Street
East Hartford, CT 06118
(860) 622-5200

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. East Hartford:
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Friday, 10/03/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Saturday, 10/04/2014
2:00PM Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
 
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite