Opponents & Directions

East Hartford
869 Forbes Street
East Hartford, CT 06118
(860) 622-5200

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. East Hartford:
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 2-0
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Hartford
Loss 0-2
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 3-1
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 7-1
Thursday, 10/02/2014
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. East Hartford
Loss 40-14
Friday, 10/03/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 30-14
Monday, 10/06/2014
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 28-6
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
 
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 4-1
6:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
POSTPONED
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 3-0
Friday, 10/24/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
2:00PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:30PM Jr. Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 63-47
Thursday, 01/22/2015
2:30PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 72-71(OT)
Friday, 02/13/2015
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Monday, 02/16/2015
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 72-33
Monday, 02/23/2015
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 54-46
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Volleyball   Home
vs. East Hartford
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 13-0
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Thursday, 05/07/2015
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Hartford
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/18/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tuesday, 05/19/2015
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Outdoor Track   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Thursday, 05/21/2015
3:45PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Friday, 05/22/2015
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tuesday, 05/26/2015
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. East Hartford
  more info
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. East Hartford
CANCELLED
6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite