Orchard School Calendar

                  

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • OH PTO Book Fair
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • Early Release 1:15 p.m. dismissal 1:15 PM
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    • OH Incoming Kindergarten Parent Orientation 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • OH PTO Ice Cream Social
    • OH Earth Day Parade 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • Early Release 1:15 p.m. dismissal 1:15 PM
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Early Release 1:15 p.m. dismissal 1:15 PM
    • OH PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • OH Grade 4 Colonial Day
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • OH Grade 5 Civil War Encampment
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • No School - Memorial Day
    Wednesday - May 27, 2015
    • Early Release 1:15 p.m. dismissal 1:15 PM
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • OH PTO Movie Night 7:00 PMgymnasium
    Saturday - May 30, 2015
    • OH Fairy Gnome Home BuildSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
Orchard Hill School Calendar


Orchard Hill
Upcoming Events

  • May 29, 2015
    • OH PTO Movie Night 7:00 PM
    May 30, 2015
    • OH Fairy Gnome Home Build 2:00 PM
  • June 03, 2015
    • Early Release 1:15 p.m. dismissal 1:15 PM
    June 04, 2015
    • OH Spring Concert at TE 7:00 PM
    • OH Spring Concert at TE 7:00 PM
    June 05, 2015
    • OH PTO Picnic 6:00 PM
    June 08, 2015
    • OH Field Day
    June 10, 2015
    • OH Parent Volunteer Breakfast 8:15 AM
    • Early Release 1:15 p.m. dismissal 1:15 PM
    • OH PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    June 12, 2015
    • OH Grade 5 Field Day
    June 15, 2015
    • OH Grade 5 Recognition 2:00 PM
    June 16, 2015
    • OH Talent Show 10:00 and 2:00
    June 17, 2015
    • OH Early Release 1:15 p.m. dismissal
    June 18, 2015
    • OH Last Day of School 1:15 p.m. dismissal

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite