philip r. Smith Calendar

 

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Conference Day Early Dismissal 1:15 pm
    Monday - April 7, 2014
    • TE will visit PRS Grade 5 classes
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • Conference Day Early Dismissal 1:15 pm 1:15 PM
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • Tiger Time 3:05 PMPRS Gym
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • BOGO PTO Bookfair PRS GYM
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • BOGO PTO Book Fair & Muffins for Moms 8:15 AM to 4:30 PMPRS PGYM
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Conference Day Early Dismissal 1:15 pm
    • BOGO PTO Book Fair 8:45 AM to 1:00 PMPRS GYM
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • BOGO PTO Book Fair 8:45 AM to 12:00 PMPRS GYM
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • Holiday no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Spring Vacation Week - April 25Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • Spring Vacation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • Spring Vacation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • Spring Vacation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • Spring Vacation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • Early Release Day 1:15 pm DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
P.R. Smith Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite