philip r. Smith Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    • Conference Day
    • Early Release Day @ 12:45 pm
    Saturday - December 6, 2014
    • PRS PTO Holiday Workshop PRS GYM/CAFEmore information to follow
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • Conference Day
    • Early Release Day @ 12:45 pm
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • PRS Winter Concert 7:00 PMTE
    Friday - December 12, 2014
    • PRS Inschool Concert 9:30 AMPRS Gym
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • Conference Day
    • Early Release Day @ 12:45 pm
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Tiger TIme 9:00 AM to 9:30 AMPRS Gym
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 27, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 28, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • NO School - Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
P.R. Smith Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite