philip r. Smith Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • NO School - Winter Break
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • NO School - Winter Break
    Thursday - January 8, 2015
    • Rescheduled Gr 4 & 5 Chorus Concert 7:00 PMSWHS
    Friday - January 9, 2015
    • In School Gr 4 & 5 Chorus Concert 2:40 PMPRS GYM
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • PRS PTO Meeting 7:00 PMPRS ROOM 1
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • Gr 5 field trip to Old Sturbridge Village
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • MLK Day - Holiday - No School
    Tuesday - January 20, 2015
    • PRS Student Leadership Team Meeting 3:35 PM
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • TE Visit to PRS Gr 5 Students
    • PRS Gr 5 Parent Meeting with TE Counselors 8:00 AMPRS Room 15
    • PRS PTO Bingo Night 5:30 PMTE Cafemore information to follow
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • Tiger Time 9:00 AM to 9:30 AMPRS Gym

      Please note date was changed from January 23 to January 30

       

      1/21/15

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
P.R. Smith Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite