philip r. Smith Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - November 3, 2014
    • PTO Scholastic Book Fair more information to follow
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • Professional Development Day - NO School
    • PTO Scholastic Book Fair more information to follow
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • Early Release Day @ 12:45 pm
    • PTO Scholastic Book Fair more information to follow
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • PTO Scholastic Book Fair more information to follow
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • PTO Scholastic Book Fair more information to follow
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • Early Release Day @ 12:45 pm
    • PRS PTO Meeting 7:00 PMPRS ROOM 1
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • PRS Math Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMPRS Gym and Cafemore info to follow
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Early Release Day @ 12:45 pm
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    • Progress Report Distribution
    • Tiger Time 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMPRS GYM
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Early Release Day @ 12:45 pm
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
P.R. Smith Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite