Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    • Early Release -1:15 Dismissal
    Thursday - December 4, 2014
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 5, 2014
    • PTO Holiday Fair
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • Early Release-1:15 Dismissal
    • PTO Barnes & Noble Night
    Friday - December 12, 2014
    • Assembly-In School Winter Concert 3:00 PM
    Monday - December 15, 2014
    • Winter Concert 7:00 PMTEMS
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • Early Release Day-1:15 Dismissal
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite