Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - October 3, 2016
    • No School-Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 5, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 7, 2016
    • 2:30 - Blue & Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 10, 2016
    • No School-Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 12, 2016
    • No School-Yom KippurSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 13, 2016
    • Rms. 26 & 27 Field Trip to Florence Griswold MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 14, 2016
    • PTO Cookie Dough Sale BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rm. 502 Field Trip to Florence Griswold MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 17, 2016
    • Fire Department Visits Grades K, 1 & 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 18, 2016
    • Fire Department Visit Rain DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 19, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 20, 2016
    • 6:30 - PTO Book Fair /Ice Cream SocialSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 21, 2016
    • Book Fair EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 25, 2016
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 26, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - October 27, 2016
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - October 28, 2016
    • 2:30 - Blue & Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Cookie Dough Sale EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2016  >  >>
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite