Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • Professional Development Day for Teachers-No School
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-1:15 PM
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • PV Presents "Oz" Times to be Announced
    Saturday - November 8, 2014
    • PV Presents "Oz" Times to be Announced
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • Veteran's Day Blue & Gold Assembly 3:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-1:15 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • PTO Turkey Toy Bingo 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-1:15 PM
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    • Turkey Toy Bingo Snow Date
    • Blue & Gold Assembly 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-1:15 PM
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Day-District Closed
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Recess-District Closed
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite