Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • Conference Day-Early Dismissal @ 1:15
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • Professional Development for Teachers-No School for Students
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Good Friday-District Closed
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • Conference Day-Early Dismissal @ 1:15
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • Blue & Gold Assembly 3:00 PM
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • No School-April Vacation
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • No School-April Vacation
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • No School-April Vacation
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • No School-April Vacation
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • No School-April Vacation
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • PTO Ice Cream Social
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • Conference Day-Early Dismissal @ 1:15
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • Board of Ed MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS-Alt 6
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Early Release Day-1:15 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite