Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Gr. 5 Civil War Encampment
    Monday - May 4, 2015
    • PV Incoming Kindergarten Parents Orientation 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • Early Release - 1:15 Dismissal
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • Assembly In-School Concert 3:00 PM
    Monday - May 11, 2015
    • Spring Concert 7:00 PMTEMS
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • Gr. 3 Main St. Field Trip
    • Board of Ed Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • Early Release - 1:15 Dismissal
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Early Release-1:15 dismissal
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • Memorial Day Assembly
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • Memorial Day-District Closed
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • Fitness FairSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite