Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day-No School
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - September 10, 2014
    • Early Dismissal - 1:15 PM
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • Open House-Parents Only
    Friday - September 12, 2014
    • Blue & Gold Assembly 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • School Picture Day
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-1:15 PM
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • PTO Evening Welcome Back Event
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS
    Wednesday - September 24, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-1:15 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • Rosh Hashana-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • Grade 3 Wood Memorial Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite