Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Thursday - January 5, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - January 6, 2017
    • In School Concert
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Winter Concert
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • Blue and Gold Assembly
    • PTO Activity Night 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 10, 2017
    • Blue and Gold Assembly
    • PTO Activity Night 6:30 PM
    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • Library Book Club Starts
    • Wolf Pack Game
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Blue and Gold Assembly
    • Library Book Club ends
    • PTO Activity Night 6:30 PM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Square One Art begins
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Square One Art
  • Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • Ice Cream Social 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Blue and Gold Assembly
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Natures Vision Fundraiser starts
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • Parent Orientation Kindergarten 6:30 PM
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • Civil War Encampment
    • Natures Vision Fundraiser ends
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • In School Concert
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • Spring Concert
    • PV PTO Event at Rita's 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • Kindergarten Visits 1:30 PM
    • Kindergarten Visits 2:30 PM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Relay for Life Rockville High School
    • Spirit Day Wear Purple
    Saturday - May 20, 2017
    • Relay for Life Rockville High School
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • PTO Night at Red Robin 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Memorial Day AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Fitness FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • Final B&G AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    • Welcome Wapping Summer PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - June 16, 2017
    • Treat Day/ DJ DaySignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - June 19, 2017
    • Last Day of school for studentsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:45 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite