Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Thursday - January 9, 2014
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - January 16, 2014
    • Gr. 5 Field Trip to Old Sturbridge Village
    Friday - January 17, 2014
    • Blue & Gold Assembly 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - January 20, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL-Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Thursday - January 30, 2014
    • PV Internet Safety Program for Parents/Read A Thon for Students 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday - February 13, 2014
    • Blue & Gold Assembly 2:30 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Monday - February 17, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL-President's Day
    Tuesday - February 18, 2014
    • February Break
    Wednesday - February 19, 2014
    • February Break
    Thursday - February 20, 2014
    • February Break
    Friday - February 21, 2014
    • February Break
    Monday - February 24, 2014
    • Welcome Back to School
    Friday - February 28, 2014
    • PTO Family Night 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - March 13, 2014
    • Parent Orientation Night @ TE for Gr. 5 Parents 7:00 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 21, 2014
    • Gr. 2 Field Trip to Univ. of Htfd. 11:15 AM to 1:40 PM
    • Blue & Gold Assembly 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 25, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL-Prof. Dev. Day
    Friday - March 28, 2014
    • PTO Barnes & Noble Night
  • Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Elementary Conference Day-12:45 Dismissal
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • Elementary Conference Day-12:45 Dismissal
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • Blue & Gold Assembly 2:25 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Elementary Conference Day-12:45 Dismissal
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL-Good Friday
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • No School-April BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • No School-April BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • No School-April BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • No School-April BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • No School-April BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 28, 2014
    • PTO BOGO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • PTO BOGO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Ice Cream SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • Early Release-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - May 1, 2014
    • Grade 5 Parent Mtg. w/TE GuidanceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMPV Library
    • PV Kindergarten Parent OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 2, 2014
    • Civil War EncampmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 7, 2014
    • Early Release-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 8, 2014
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 9, 2014
    • Blue & Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - May 12, 2014
    • Spring Concert @ TESignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 13, 2014
    • Gr. 3 Main St. Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 14, 2014
    • Early Release-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 21, 2014
    • Early Release-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 23, 2014
    • Memorial Day AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    Monday - May 26, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL-Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 28, 2014
    • Early Release-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 30, 2014
    • Fitness FairSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - June 4, 2014
    • Early Release-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 5, 2014
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 11, 2014
    • Early Release-12;45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 13, 2014
    • Final Blue & Gold Assembly Signup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2014  >
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite