Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Thursday - January 5, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - January 6, 2017
    • In School Concert
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Winter Concert
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • Blue and Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Activity NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 10, 2017
    • Blue and Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Activity NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • Library Book Club StartsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Wolf Pack GameSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Blue and Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Library Book Club endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Activity NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Square One Art beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Square One ArtSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Ice Cream SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Blue and Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Natures Vision Fundraiser startsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • School PlaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 29, 2017
    • School PlaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • Natures Vision Fundraiser endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • In School ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Memorial Day AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Fitness FairSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite