Pleasant Valley Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Friday - January 1, 2016
    • No School - New Years Day
    Monday - January 4, 2016
    • Welcome Back to School!
  • Monday - August 29, 2016
    • Kindergarten Welcome to School PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Welcome Back Picnic for Grade 1-5 StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - August 30, 2016
    • Meet & GreetSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM
    Wednesday - August 31, 2016
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - September 1, 2016
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Monday - September 5, 2016
    • Labor Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 6, 2016
    • Welcome Back Picnic Rain DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 7, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 14, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12;45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 15, 2016
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - September 16, 2016
    • 2:30 Blue & Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gift Wrap Sale BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    • School Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 21, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 28, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 30, 2016
    • Gift Wrap Sale EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - October 3, 2016
    • No School-Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 5, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 7, 2016
    • 2:30 - Blue & Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 10, 2016
    • No School-Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 12, 2016
    • No School-Yom KippurSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 13, 2016
    • Rms. 26 & 27 Field Trip to Florence Griswold MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 14, 2016
    • PTO Cookie Dough Sale BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rm. 502 Field Trip to Florence Griswold MuseumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 17, 2016
    • Fire Department Visits Grades K, 1 & 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 18, 2016
    • Fire Department Visit Rain DateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 19, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 20, 2016
    • 6:30 - PTO Book Fair /Ice Cream SocialSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PTO Book FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 21, 2016
    • Book Fair EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 26, 2016
    • Early Release Day-12:45 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 27, 2016
    • Culture NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 28, 2016
    • 2:30 - Blue & Gold AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Cookie Dough Sale EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016  >
Pleasant Valley Calendar

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite