Office of Technology

Technology has forever changed not only what we need to learn, but the way we learn. Digital age skills are vital for preparing students to work, live and contribute to the social and civic fabric of their communities. The mission of the Office of Technology is to promote student and staff proficiency in the use and application of technology to analyze, learn and explore.

>> 2015-2018 District Technology Plan

>> SWPS Telecommunications/Internet Acceptable Use Form

 

Directory of Technology Systems and Programs
Allan Mothersele
amothersele@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Office of Technology
Room 300
1737 Main Street
South Windsor, Connecticut 06074
(860) 291-1276
Director of Technical Operations and Services
Scott Matchett
smatchett@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 
   
Office of Technology Secretary & Help Desk Support
Susan Cowles
scowles@swindsor.k12.ct.us
 
   

Technical Services Staff

Manager of Technical Operations
Scot Ruimerman
sruimerman@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Network Specialist
Corey Leveille
cleveille@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Network Infrastructure and Application Specialist
Christopher Guay
cguay@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Desktop Support Technician
Richard Callahan
rcallahan@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Data Services Staff

Powerschool System Operator
Donna Kremidas
dkremidas@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Student Information Specialist
Kristen Kozel
kkozel@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Copy Center Staff

Copy Center Operator
Eustace Joshua
ejoshua@swindsor.k12.ct.us

 

 


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite