Home >
Calendars > District Events Calendar
South Windsor Public SchoolsSouth Windsor Public Schools


District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • New Years Day - District Closed
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Vacation - Schools Closed
    Tuesday - January 6, 2015
    • SWHS - 11th Grade Parent Night 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 7, 2015
    • SWHS - 11th Grade Parent Night (Snow Date) 6:30 PM
    • TEMS - PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMTEMS Library
    Thursday - January 8, 2015
    • PV PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - January 9, 2015
    • TEMS - Activity Night 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMTEMS Cafe
    Monday - January 12, 2015
    • SWHS - AP/ECE Information Night 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 13, 2015
    • SWHS - AP/ECE Information Night (Snow Date) 6:30 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • SWHS - 8th Grade Parent Night 6:30 PM
    • ET PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PRS PTO Meeting 7:00 PMPRS ROOM 1
    Thursday - January 15, 2015
    • SWHS - Late Arrival Day
    • OH - Winter Concert 7:00 PMTEMS Auditorium
    • OH Winter Concert at TEMS 7:00 PMTE Auditorium
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • PV PTO Movie Night 6:00 PM
    • OH PTO Movie Night 7:00 PMCafeteria
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Martin Luther King Jr Day - District Closed
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    • OH PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • PV PTO Movie Night Snow Date 6:00 PM
    • OH Cultural Fair 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM
    • ET Movie Night 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Thursday - January 29, 2015
    • SWHS - Late Arrival Day

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite