Home >
Calendars > District Events Calendar
South Windsor Public SchoolsSouth Windsor Public Schools


District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • OH PTO Book Fair
    • TEMS - Winter Band Concert Grades 6-8
    Friday - December 2, 2016
    • OH PTO Book Fair
    Monday - December 5, 2016
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • TEMS - Winter Orchestra Concert Grades 6-8Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal (Parent Conferences)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • SWHS - Winter Choral ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 8, 2016
    • SWHS - Winter Choral ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 12, 2016
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 13, 2016
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal (Parent Conferences)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • SWHS - Jazz and Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 19, 2016
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal (Parent Conferences)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • District - Early Dismissal (Winter Holiday Break)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • Winter Vacation (Christmas Observance) - District ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite