Home >
Calendars > District Events Calendar
South Windsor Public SchoolsSouth Windsor Public Schools


District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal
    • TEMS - PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMTEMS Library
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • ET Book Fair/Family Night 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal
    • ET PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • SWHS - Late Arrival Day
    • PV PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • OH PTO Movie Night 7:00 PMgymnasium
    Saturday - October 11, 2014
    • SWHS - SAT 7:30 AM
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • Columbus Day - District Closed
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal
    • SWHS - PSAT Testing (10th/11th Grade)
    • OH PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • SWHS - Late Arrival Day
    • PV PTO Ice Cream Social 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • SWHS - Late Arrival Day
    • PV PTO Internet Safety Program 6:30 PM to 8:00 AM
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • ET Halloween Party 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • TEMS - Dance (Costume) 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMTEMS Cafe
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
    • OH Harvest FestSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • Elementary - Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite