Home >
Calendars > District Events Calendar
South Windsor Public SchoolsSouth Windsor Public Schools


District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal (Conferences)
    • OH PTO Book Fair
    • TEMS - Grade 8 Concert 6:30 PMTEMS
    Thursday - December 4, 2014
    • OH PTO Book Fair
    • TEMS - Grade 7 Concert 6:30 PM
    • PV PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 5, 2014
    • OH PTO Book Fair
    • TEMS - Dance 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMTEMS Cafe
    • OH PTO Movie Night 7:00 PMCafeteria
    Monday - December 8, 2014
    • TEMS - Grade 6 Concert 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    • SWHS - Choral Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal (Conferences)
    • ET PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    • SWHS - Choral Concert 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • SWHS - Late Arrival Day
    • PV PTO Barnes & Noble Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • ET - Winter Concert 7:00 PMSWHS Auditorium
    • PRS - Winter Concert 7:00 PMTEMS
    Monday - December 15, 2014
    • PV - Winter Concert 7:00 PMTEMS
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • PV PTO Red Robin Night 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • Elementary - Early Dismissal (Conferences)
    • SWHS - Instrumental Concert 6:30 PM
    • OH PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • SWHS - Late Arrival Day
    • WES - Winter Concert 7:00 PMSWHS Auditorium
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • SWHS - Choral Spectrum Holiday TourSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Christmas - District ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Winter Vacation - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite