Home >
Calendars > District Events Calendar
South Windsor Public SchoolsSouth Windsor Public Schools


District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2015  >  >>
  • Tuesday - September 1, 2015
    • TEMS - Fall Open House for 6th Grade Parents
    Wednesday - September 2, 2015
    • TEMS - Fall Open House for 7th Grade Parents
    Thursday - September 3, 2015
    • TEMS - Fall Open House for 8th Grade Parents
    Monday - September 7, 2015
    • Labor Day - District ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 8, 2015
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - September 9, 2015
    • Elementary - Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SWHS - Senior Parent NightSignup for an alert reminder. SWHS
    • TEMS - 6th Grade SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:00 PMTEMS Cafe
    • ET - PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • TEMS PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Library
    Thursday - September 10, 2015
    • PV - Fall Open House for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 14, 2015
    • Rosh Hashanah - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 15, 2015
    • ET - Fall Open House for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 16, 2015
    • Elementary - Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WES - Fall Open House for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 17, 2015
    • OH - Fall Open House for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 18, 2015
    • ET - Ice Cream SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • OH PTO Movie Night Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 22, 2015
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - September 23, 2015
    • Yom Kippur - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 24, 2015
    • PRS - Fall Open House for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 30, 2015
    • Elementary - Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite