Home >
Calendars > District Events Calendar
South Windsor Public SchoolsSouth Windsor Public Schools


District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • TEMS - PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMTEMS Library
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • ET Variety Show
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • OH Spring Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • SWHS - Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • All District Choral FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMSWHS Auditorium
    • ET PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • PV PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • TEMS - DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMTEMS Cafe
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • SWHS - SATSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • OH PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • PV PTO Cultural EventSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • TEMS - EntertainersSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • OH PTO Dinner and a MovieSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • TEMS - EntertainersSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • TEMS - EntertainersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Alt 6
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Open Registration Night - KindergartenSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMEllsworth
    • Financial Planning for College - Elementary and Middle School ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMTEMS Auditorium
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • SWHS - Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • ET Game NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMSWHS

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite