Special Education

Director of Special Services  South Windsor Public School
Denise Epps  Special Services
depps@swindsor.k12.ct.us  1737 Main Street
Special Services Supervisor  South Windsor, CT 06074
Maureen Pearson  860-291-1240
mpearson@swindsor.k12.ct.us  
Special Services Supervisor  
John Szalkiewicz  
jszalkiewicz@swindsor.k12.ct.us  
Administrative Secretary  
Diana Kankel  
dkankel@swindsor.k12.ct.us  
Administrative Secretary  
Tina Quinn  
tquinn@swindsor.k12.ct.us  
Clerk  
Carla Pusztai  

cpusztai@swindsor.k12.ct.us

 

  

Procedural Safeguards in Special Education  
Parental Notification of the Laws Relating to the use of Seclusion and Restraint in the Public Schools  
Special Services Parent Handbook - Oct 2011  
Parental Permission for Administration of Standing Orders  
Preschool Outreach Program (POP)  

 


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite