TIMOTHY EDWARDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

PRINCIPAL:  Nancy Larson
ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL:  David St. Jean
ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL: Jarrid Clifton


 


TETV Morning News as it happens...


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

March 2017

Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Posted Monday, Mar 20, 2017 
Posted Friday, Mar 17, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 
Posted Monday, Mar 13, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite