South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • SWHS CAPT Testing
    • PAC Meeting 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • SWHS SAT Testing
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • SWHS CAPT Testing
    • Class of 2018 Talent Show 7:00 PM
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • No School - April Vacation
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • No School - April Vacation
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • No School - April Vacation
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • No School - April Vacation
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • No School - April Vacation
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Late Arrival Day 8:25 AM
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • AP Pre-Administration Session
    Thursday - April 20, 2017
    • District Art Exhibit Opening
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Industry Advisory Board Meeting 7:15 AM
    • Late Arrival Day 8:25 AM
    • SW Operation Graduation Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • Drama Performance
    Saturday - April 29, 2017
    • Drama Performance
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite