South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Friday - May 6, 2016
    • Spring Drama Performance 7:00 PM
    Saturday - May 7, 2016
    • SAT TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Drama PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • Board of Education Meeting Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • Jazz & Percussion ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • Band & Orchestra ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 14, 2016
    • Junior PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • Honors Ceremonies Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • Honors CeremoniesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Art ExhibitSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • POPS ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • POPS ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Outing Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite