South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Senior Reception 6:30 PM
    Saturday - June 3, 2017
    • SWHS SAT Testing 7:15 AM
    Monday - June 5, 2017
    • Late Arrival Day 8:25 AM
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • Senior Awards Night 6:30 PM
    Thursday - June 8, 2017
    • Unified Theater Performance 6:30 PM
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - June 13, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 14, 2017
    • Final Exam Period 1 7:25 AM to 9:10 AM
    Thursday - June 15, 2017
    • Final Exam Period 2 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Final Exam Period 3 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    Friday - June 16, 2017
    • Final Exam Period 4 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Final Exam Period 5 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    • Senior Lunch 11:15 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Grad Rehearsal 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    Monday - June 19, 2017
    • Final Exam Period 6 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Final Exam Period 7 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    • Graduation 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - June 20, 2017
    • Final Exam Period 8 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Final Exam Make-up 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    Wednesday - June 21, 2017
    • Last Day of School
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2017  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events

  • There are no events to display.

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite