South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Jazz & Percussion Concert
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Drug Free Volleyball Marathon 5:00 PM
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Late Arrival Day 8:25 AM
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • Late Arrival Day 8:25 AM
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • No School for Students - Prof. Dvpt. Day
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Career/College Fair 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • Art at the Capitol
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • FBLA State Leadership Conf. & Comp.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Industry Advisory Board Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:25 AM
    • SW Operation Graduation MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Career FairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • World Language Honor Society Inductions Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite