South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Spring Production 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMThe Man Who Came to Dinner
    Saturday - May 2, 2015
    • SWHS - SAT 7:15 AM
    Saturday - May 9, 2015
    • SWHS - Junior Prom 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 13, 2015
    • SWHS - Instrumental Spring Concerts 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • Late Arrival Day
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • Smarter Balanced Testing
    • SBAC testing - late arrival for 9th, 10th and 12th 7:25 AM to 8:50 AM
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • Smarter Balanced Testing
    • SBAC testing - late arrival for 9th, 10th and 12th 7:25 AM to 8:50 AM
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Smarter Balanced Testing
    • SBAC testing - late arrival for 9th, 10th and 12th 7:25 AM to 8:50 AM
    • SWHS - Senior Art Exhibit Opening 4:00 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • Late Arrival Day
    • Smarter Balanced Testing
    • SBAC testing - late arrival for 9th, 10th and 12th 7:25 AM to 8:50 AM
    • SWHS - Senior Outing 7:25 AM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • Smarter Balanced Testing
    • SBAC testing - late arrival for 9th, 10th and 12th 7:25 AM to 8:50 AM
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • No School - Memorial Day
    Tuesday - May 26, 2015
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 27, 2015
    • SWHS - POPS Concert 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 28, 2015
    • Late Arrival Day
    • SWHS - POPS Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • SWHS - Senior Reception 6:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite