South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • No School
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • No School
    Tuesday - January 6, 2015
    • SWHS - 11th Grade Parent Night 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 7, 2015
    • SWHS - 11th Grade Parent Night (Snow Date) 6:30 PM
    Monday - January 12, 2015
    • SWHS - AP/ECE Information Night 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 13, 2015
    • SWHS - AP/ECE Information Night (Snow Date) 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • SWHS - 8th Grade Parent Night 6:30 PM
    Thursday - January 15, 2015
    • Late Arrival Day
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • End of 2nd Quarter
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • No School MLK Day
    Tuesday - January 20, 2015
    • Mid-Term Exams Per. 1-2
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    • Mid-Term Exams Per. 3-4
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • Mid-Term Exams Per. 5-6
    • PAC Meeting
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • Mid-Term Exams Per. 7-Make-up
    Monday - January 26, 2015
    • 10-Min. Home Room spec. sched.
    Thursday - January 29, 2015
    • Late Arrival Day
    • Report Cards
    Saturday - January 31, 2015
    • Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2015  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite