South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • No School - Winter Vacation
    Wednesday - January 4, 2017
    • 8th Grade Parent Night 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Junior Parent Night (School Counseling) 6:30 PM
    Saturday - January 7, 2017
    • Blood Drive
    Monday - January 9, 2017
    • Late Arrival Day 8:25 AM
    Tuesday - January 10, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday - January 13, 2017
    • Exam - Period 1 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • 11th Grade Assembly - Chromebooks 1:40 PM
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • No School - MLK Day
    Tuesday - January 17, 2017
    • Exam Period 2 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Exam Period 3 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    Wednesday - January 18, 2017
    • 11th Grade Chromebook Distributions
    • Exam Period 4 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Exam Period 5 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    • 11th Grade Chromebook DistributionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Exam Period 6Signup for an alert reminder. 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Exam Period 7Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    Friday - January 20, 2017
    • 11th Grade Chromebook DistributionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Exam Period 8Signup for an alert reminder. 7:25 AM to 9:20 AM
    • Exam - Make-upSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:25 AM
    Monday - January 23, 2017
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 24, 2017
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 30, 2017
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:25 AM
    • SW Operation Graduation MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 31, 2017
    • SWHS - Bands - Clinics and PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite