South Windsor High School
Home>
Our Schools > South Windsor High School > Calendars and Schedules
page tools :


High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2016  >  >>
  • Saturday - October 1, 2016
    • SWHS SAT Testing
    Monday - October 3, 2016
    • No School - Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 10, 2016
    • No School - Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 12, 2016
    • No School - Yom KippurSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 17, 2016
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:25 AM
    Tuesday - October 18, 2016
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 19, 2016
    • SWHS PSAT TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 21, 2016
    • Homecoming DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - October 24, 2016
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:25 AM
    Friday - October 28, 2016
    • College Fair Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Monday - October 31, 2016
    • Late Arrival DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:25 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2016  >  >>
High School Calendar


Upcoming Events


South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200    site map     contact us  Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite