Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/06/16
6:30PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Springfield Central (MA)
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
1:00PM
S Away @ ELHS North Gym
vs. East Lyme
  more info
Tue, 12/13/16
6:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
6:45PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
2:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
6:45PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Thu, 12/22/16
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
6:45PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
6:45PM
  Away @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
6:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
6:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Mon, 01/16/17
3:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
6:00PM
  Away @ West Gym
vs. Southington
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
6:45PM
  Away @ Bellizzi school 215 south street hartford
vs. Weaver
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
6:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
6:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
6:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
6:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
6:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Alumni Gym
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
6:45PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
6:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite