Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/30/13
9:00AM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/05/13
6:00PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 12/11/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Hall HS - Gym A
vs. Hall
Win 67-41
Fri, 12/13/13
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Win 60-20
Thu, 12/19/13
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 59-34
Mon, 12/23/13
7:00PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
Win 53-37
Fri, 12/27/13
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hillhouse
Win 81-53
Sat, 12/28/13
5:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Norwich Free Academy
Win 61-49
Tue, 01/07/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
Win 56-55
Sat, 01/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ SMSA
vs. Wethersfield
Win 68-31
Mon, 01/13/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Catholic
Win 57-50
Wed, 01/15/14
5:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Tolland
Win 62-36
Fri, 01/17/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Glastonbury
Win 53-47
Thu, 01/23/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Windsor HS
vs. Windsor
Win 76-27
Fri, 01/24/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Hartford
Win 74-16
Mon, 01/27/14
7:00PM
  Away @ RHAM HS Gymnasium
vs. RHAM
Win 69-55
Thu, 01/30/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
Win 74-42
Fri, 02/07/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
Win 59-24
Mon, 02/10/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
Loss 50-55
Wed, 02/12/14
7:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Weaver
Loss 51-63
Mon, 02/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 64-32
Thu, 02/20/14
7:00PM
  Away @ GHS Gymnasium
vs. Glastonbury
Win 49-39

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite