Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
5:30PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
5:00PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Plainville
Win 57-30
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
Win 61-54
Mon, 12/22/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hall
Win 51-39
Tue, 12/30/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
Win 59-50
Sat, 01/03/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Conard High School
vs. Conard
Win 53-34
Mon, 01/05/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
Loss 50-71
Thu, 01/08/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 40-55
Thu, 01/15/15
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 31-38
Mon, 01/19/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Loss 52-64
Thu, 01/22/15
5:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 72-71(OT)
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
Win 33-31
Sat, 01/31/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
Loss 52-64
Thu, 02/05/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Fermi
Win 82-39
Fri, 02/06/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
Win 52-42
Tue, 02/10/15
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
Loss 60-64
Wed, 02/11/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Weaver
Loss 42-51
Fri, 02/13/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 39-53
Tue, 02/17/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Windsor
Win 58-50
Fri, 02/20/15
7:00PM
  Away @ RHS gymnasium
vs. Rockville
Win 65-60
Mon, 02/23/15
7:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 54-46
Thu, 02/26/15
7:00PM
T Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 55-53
Sat, 02/28/15
5:00PM
T Away @ Bulkeley High School
vs. Maloney
Loss 48-55
Tue, 03/10/15
7:30PM
T Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
Win 39-38 OT
Thu, 03/12/15
6:00PM
T Away @ Conway Gym
vs. New London
Win 67-53
Tue, 03/17/15
6:00PM
T Away @ Bassick High School, Bridgeport, CT.
vs. Bassick
Loss 51-58

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite