Varsity Boys Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/14/16
4:40PM
S Away @ Newington Arena
vs. WMRP
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
5:30PM
  Away @ ISCC
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
7:00PM
  Away @ International Skating Center of Connecticut
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Fri, 12/23/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Northford Ice Pavilion
vs. North Branford
  more info
Tue, 12/27/16
12:30PM
  Away @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Enfield-E. Granby-Stafford
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
1:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
1:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. New Milford
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Terry Connors
vs. Westhill-Stamford
  more info
Mon, 01/16/17
3:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Champions Skating Center/Cromwell
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
TBD
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Farmington Valley
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. Conard
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. E.O. Smith-Tolland
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Danbury Ice Arena
vs. NFI
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. SGWL
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor Arena - Rt 5
vs. Hamden
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Veteran's Memorial Rink
vs. Conard
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Trinity College
vs. Glastonbury
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite