Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/25/17
11:00AM
S Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/27/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. East Granby
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00PM
S Away @ North Branford Sportsplex
vs. Plainville
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
S Away @ North Branford Sportsplex
vs. Plainville
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. York (ME)
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 3-0
Mon, 04/10/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Baseball Field
vs. Simsbury
Win 7-5
Wed, 04/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. Glastonbury
Win 5-0
Mon, 04/17/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 7-6
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Beehive Stadium in Willow Brook Park
vs. New Britain
Win 7-2
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Esposito Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Win 4-1
Fri, 04/28/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bill Lee field
vs. Bloomfield
Win 13-0
Sat, 04/29/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. East Lyme
Win 15-5
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Jim Penders Field at East Catholic
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-1
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. Rockville
Win 13-2
Thu, 05/04/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Dunkin Donuts Field
vs. RHAM
Win 10-0
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ McKenna Field
vs. East Hartford
Win 12-5
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. Bristol Central
Win 3-2
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 9-2
Mon, 05/15/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. Hartford Public
Win 15-1
Tue, 05/16/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 6-5
Wed, 05/17/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. Springfield Central (MA)
Win 10-6
Fri, 05/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
Win 8-6
Tue, 05/23/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Roary Field, SW
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Rotary Field, SW
vs. East Catholic
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite