Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/28/15
11:00AM
S Home @ Rotary Field
vs. East Granby
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/01/15
3:30PM
S Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Tolland
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/15
10:00AM
S Away @ Suffield High School
vs. Suffield
  more info
Mon, 04/06/15
3:30PM
S Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Portland
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/11/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Dodd Stadium
vs. East Lyme
Loss 3-7
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Zipadelli Field - Sage Park
vs. Berlin
Win 3-1
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Manchester
Loss 5-11
Thu, 04/16/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Conard
Win 14 - 8
Fri, 04/17/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
POSTPONED
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Esposito Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Fermi
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
3:45PM
  Away @ NORTHWEST PARK (TOLLAND TPKE, MANCHESTER)
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Weaver
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Jim Penders Field at East Catholic
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Mon, 05/18/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 05/19/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. New Milford
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Rotary Field
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 05/26/15
6:00PM
  Away @ McKenna Field
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite