Varsity Girls Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/31/16
4:00PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Coginchaug
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:45PM
  Away @ MARTIN FIELD AT MANCHESTER HIGH
vs. Manchester
Loss 3-4
Thu, 04/14/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. E.O. Smith
Loss 4-2
Fri, 04/15/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
Win 5-4
Mon, 04/18/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Elm Ridge Park
vs. Rocky Hill
Loss 0-5
Wed, 04/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bloomfield
Win 19-1
Thu, 04/21/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 5-2
Mon, 04/25/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 4-5
Wed, 04/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Loss 4-5
Sat, 04/30/16
11:00AM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Win 12-0
Fri, 05/06/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
3:45PM
  Away @ McAuliffe Park
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Mon, 05/16/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Softball Field
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Mon, 05/23/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 05/25/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite