Varsity Girls Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/28/15
10:30AM
S Away @ Varsity Softball Field @ CRHS
vs. Coginchaug
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
4:00PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. SMSA
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Softball Field - Behind NHS past Tennis Courts
vs. Newington
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ MARTIN FIELD AT MANCHESTER HIGH
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:45PM
  Away @ McAuliffe Park
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Mill Woods Park
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Mon, 05/18/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 05/26/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite