Varsity Girls Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/29/14
3:45PM
S Away @ Mercy
vs. Mercy
  more info
Tue, 04/01/14
TBD
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. TBA
  more info
Sat, 04/05/14
TBD
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. TBA
  more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:45PM
S Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Berlin
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Newington
Win 4-1
Fri, 04/11/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
Loss 4-7
Mon, 04/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 0-7
Mon, 04/21/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
Win 36-0
Tue, 04/22/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
Win 15-0
Wed, 04/23/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Greenfield Park
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
3:45PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
3:45PM
  Away @ MARTIN FIELD AT MANCHESTER HIGH
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Fri, 05/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 05/19/14
3:45PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
3:45PM
T Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 05/23/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 05/27/14
3:45PM
  Away @ McAuliffe Park
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wed, 05/28/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite