Varsity Girls Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/25/17
11:00AM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Coginchaug
  more info
Wed, 03/29/17
3:30PM
S Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/07/17
3:45PM
  Away @ East Granby High School
vs. East Granby
Loss 1-0
Mon, 04/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Ellington
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Softball Varsity Field
vs. Southington
Loss 1-3
Mon, 04/17/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-5
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Berlin
Win 5-3
Fri, 04/21/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rocky Hill
Win 13-2
Thu, 04/27/17
3:45PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 1-0
Fri, 04/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bloomfield
Win 29-2
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
Win 16-0
Tue, 05/02/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Tolland
Win 7-1
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
Win 1-0
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 16-0
Tue, 05/09/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Windsor
Win 1-0 (11)
Wed, 05/10/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Dunn Sports Complex - Thorpe Ave.
vs. Maloney
Win 5-2
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Global Field - 85 Edwards ST
vs. Hartford Public
Win 28-1
Tue, 05/16/17
3:45PM
  Away @ MARTIN FIELD AT MANCHESTER HIGH
vs. Manchester
Win 7-0
Wed, 05/17/17
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Central
Win 5-0
Mon, 05/22/17
3:45PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Win 8-4
Tue, 05/23/17
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Win 3-0 (10)
Wed, 05/24/17
2:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Enfield
Win 7-0
Tue, 05/30/17
4:00PM
T Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Lyman Hall
Loss 0-3

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite