Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/14/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatics Center
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt High School
vs. Maloney,Platt
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:45PM
  Away @ MHS POOL
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Hartford Public HS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury HS Pool
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatic Center
vs. Hall, Conard, East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite