Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/14/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatics Center
vs. Hall
  Hall 94 SW 83
Fri, 09/16/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. Bristol Eastern
  SW 93 BE 83
Tue, 09/20/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  SW 89 WHS 82
Tue, 09/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt High School
vs. Maloney,Platt
  SW 87 platt 80
Fri, 09/30/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. Farmington
  SW 94 FHS 86
Tue, 10/04/16
3:45PM
  Away @ MHS POOL
vs. Manchester
  SW 90 MHS 76
Fri, 10/07/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. East Catholic
  SW 101 EC 84
Tue, 10/11/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
Win WHS 97 SW86
Fri, 10/14/16
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  SW 91 EHHS 71
Tue, 10/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury HS Pool
vs. Glastonbury
  GHS 98 SW 77
Thu, 10/20/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatic Center
vs. Hall, Conard, East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill Tolland, CT.
vs. E.O. Smith
  SW 94 E.O Smith 83
Sat, 11/12/16
11:30AM
T Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. Class L Qualifying Round
  more info
Tue, 11/15/16
6:00PM
T Away @ SCSU
vs. Class L State Tournament
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite