Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/12/13
2:50PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Starhill
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 09/24/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Miss Porters School - Pool
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 09/27/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Starhill
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Starhill
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 10/11/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatic Center
vs. Conard
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Starhill
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Starhill
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Mansfield Community Center Pool
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite