Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Star Hill, Tolland, CT.
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Farmington-Miss Porters Pool
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill, Tolland, CT.
vs. Windsor
Loss  
Tue, 09/29/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt High School
vs. Maloney,Platt
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill, Tolland, CT.
vs. Manchester
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill, Tolland CT.
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Star Hill, Tolland, CT.
vs. East Hartford
Win  
Tue, 10/20/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Star Hill, Tolland, CT.
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatic Center
vs. Conard
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Mansfield Community Center Pool
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite