Varsity Boys Outdoor Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/21/16
3:45PM
  Away @ WIGREN Track at Manchester High School
vs. Manchester, Aerospace, MLC, Public Safety
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford, Med-Ed Prep, Two Rivers
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown Invitational
  more info
Sat, 05/07/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown Invitational
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Manchester High School
vs. Randy Smith JI Invitational
  more info
Tue, 05/24/16
TBD
T Away @ TBA
vs. CCC Championships
  more info
Tue, 05/31/16
3:00PM
T Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Class L State Meet
  more info
Mon, 06/06/16
TBD
T Away @ TBA
vs. State Opens
  more info
Sat, 06/11/16
TBD
T Away @ TBA
vs. New England Championships
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite