Varsity Girls Outdoor Track

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester, Innovation, Aerospace
  Manchester-96 South Windsor-52
Tue, 04/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  East Hartford-86 South Windsor-53
Wed, 04/26/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. MLC, Two Rivers
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hartford Public
  South Windsor-108 Hartford Public-32
Fri, 05/05/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/06/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown Invitational
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  South Windsor-97 East Catholic-47
Sat, 05/20/17
9:30AM
  Away @ Wigren Track at Manchester HS
vs. JI Invitational
  more info
Tue, 05/23/17
3:45PM
T Away @ Wigren Track at Manchester HS
vs. CCC North Meet
  more info
Tue, 05/30/17
3:00PM
T Away @ Manchester High School
vs. Class L State Meet
  more info
Mon, 06/05/17
1:30PM
T Away @ Willow Brook Park in New Britain
vs. State Open
  more info
Sat, 06/10/17
TBD
T Away @ Norwell, MA
vs. New Englands
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite