Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/01/15
3:45PM
S Home @ Nevers Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
3:45PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Suffield
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
3:45PM
S Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/11/15
3:30PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS (turf field)
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 3-2 OT
Wed, 09/16/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. RHAM
Loss 0-1
Fri, 09/18/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 5-1
Tue, 09/22/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 6-0
Thu, 09/24/15
3:45PM
  Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
Win 4-1
Mon, 09/28/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/02/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-4
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 6-1
Sat, 10/10/15
12:30PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Loss 0-1
Mon, 10/12/15
10:00AM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bloomfield
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Cottone Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Tie 0-0
Fri, 10/16/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 5-0
Mon, 10/19/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi H.S.turf field
vs. Fermi
Win 5-1
Thu, 10/22/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/26/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/29/15
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/31/15
12:00PM
T Away @ Fields in front of the VA Hospital next to NHS
vs. Newington
Loss 0-2
Mon, 11/09/15
2:00PM
T Home @ SWHS Multi-Purpose Field
vs. Conard
Loss 0-1

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite