Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/31/15
4:30PM
S Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Lilly Field - Turf
vs. Wilton
  more info
Sat, 09/05/15
10:00AM
S Away @ Xavier Turf Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Conard High School
vs. Conard
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
4:30PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 10/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
4:30PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite