Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/13
3:30PM
S Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thu, 08/29/13
5:00PM
S Away @ Lilly Field - Turf
vs. Wilton
  more info
Tue, 09/03/13
3:45PM
S Away @ Conard HS Stadium
vs. Conard
  more info
Wed, 09/04/13
3:45PM
S Home  
 
Tue, 09/10/13
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. RHAM
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/12/13
3:45PM
  Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
Win 1-0
Mon, 09/16/13
4:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Weaver
Win 7-0
Wed, 09/18/13
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 3-1
Fri, 09/20/13
3:45PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/24/13
3:45PM
  Away @ GHS Field #4
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 3-0
Fri, 09/27/13
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/01/13
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
Loss 1-0
Fri, 10/04/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/07/13
3:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Manchester
Loss 1-0
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Weaver H.S.
vs. Weaver
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/11/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Cottone Field @ WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 1-0
Tue, 10/15/13
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/18/13
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 3-1
Mon, 10/21/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/23/13
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Hartford
Loss 3-2

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite