Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00PM
  Away @ JV Soccer Field at Manchester High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 09/12/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Rockville
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Hall HS JV Soccer Field
vs. Hall
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Vet's Park Hebron
vs. RHAM
  more info
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 10/28/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Mon, 10/31/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Catholic
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite