Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Vet's Park Hebron
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Weaver
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Avon
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Away @ DiCicco field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ GHS Field #12
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Hall
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:45PM
  Away @ JV Soccer Field at Manchester High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Weaver
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Veterans Memorial Field, Manchester
vs. East Catholic
Win  
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Win  
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Avon
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite