Teams & Schedules

East Hartford High School
869 Forbes Street
East Hartford, CT 06118

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at East Hartford High School:
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
Loss 1-0
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2013
7:00PM Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. East Hartford
Loss 20-49
Saturday, 10/05/2013
10:00AM Jr. Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2013
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 6-0
Thursday, 10/24/2013
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. East Hartford
CANCELLED
4:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Loss 1-3
Monday, 10/28/2013
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Saturday, 01/25/2014
12:00PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
2:00PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Loss 44-55
Monday, 02/17/2014
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 64-32
Friday, 02/21/2014
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Volleyball   Away
vs. East Hartford
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 05/20/2014
3:45PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Friday, 05/23/2014
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. East Hartford
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 05/28/2014
3:30PM Varsity Boys Outdoor Track   Away
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Thursday, 05/29/2014
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. East Hartford
POSTPONED

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite