Teams & Schedules

Glastonbury High School


Events at Glastonbury High School:
Saturday, 09/05/2015
8:15AM Varsity Girls Volleyball S Away
vs. Glastonbury Jamboree
  more info
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
3:45PM Varsity Boys Cross Country S Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Friday, 10/09/2015
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Win 2-1
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 3-0
Monday, 02/22/2016
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball T Away
vs. RHAM
Win 57-50
Wednesday, 02/24/2016
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball T Away
vs. E.O. Smith
Loss 69-81
Wednesday, 03/02/2016
4:00PM   Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. CCC Diving Competition
  more info
Friday, 03/04/2016
4:15PM   Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. CCC Swimming Competition
  more info
Saturday, 03/26/2016
9:00AM Varsity Boys Volleyball S Away
vs. Jamboree
  more info
11:40AM Varsity Girls Lacrosse S Away
vs. Glastonbury Play Day
  more info
Friday, 04/08/2016
5:00PM Varsity Boys Volleyball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-3
Friday, 04/15/2016
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Win 14-7
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Win 11-5

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite