Teams & Schedules

Conard
110 Beechwood Road 
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 231-5050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Conard:
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer S Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
3:45PM Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Home
vs. Conard
Loss 0-1
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Friday, 10/23/2015
3:30PM   Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Monday, 11/09/2015
2:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer T Home
vs. Conard
Loss 0-1
Friday, 01/15/2016
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Saturday, 01/16/2016
4:30PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Conard
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 01/26/2016
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Conard
Win 66-25
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
7:30PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Conard
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
6:00PM Varsity Girls Gymnastics   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Thursday, 04/21/2016
5:00PM Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Conard
Loss 6-12
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
4:00PM   Freshman Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. Conard
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/06/2016
5:00PM Varsity Boys Volleyball   Home
vs. Conard
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 05/11/2016
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Conard
Loss 7-13
5:30PM Jr. Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Monday, 05/16/2016
3:45PM   Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Conard
Win 10-9

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite