Teams & Schedules

Conard
110 Beechwood Road 
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860) 231-5050

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Conard:
Tuesday, 09/03/2013
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer S Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Friday, 09/06/2013
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer S Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Friday, 09/20/2013
3:45PM Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Home
vs. Conard
Tie 0-0
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2013
3:30PM   Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Thursday, 11/07/2013
3:15PM Freshman Boys Football   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Saturday, 11/09/2013
1:00PM Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Conard
Loss 30-43
Monday, 11/11/2013
3:15PM Jr. Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Friday, 02/07/2014
3:45PM   Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Saturday, 02/08/2014
5:45PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Conard
Win 5-3
Friday, 02/21/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Conard
Loss 55-61
Tuesday, 02/25/2014
8:00PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Conard
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Conard
POSTPONED
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Conard
Win 4-3
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
4:00PM Freshman Boys Lacrosse   Home
vs. Conard
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
4:00PM   Freshman Girls Lacrosse   Away
vs. Conard
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/15/2014
4:00PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Lacrosse   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Monday, 05/19/2014
4:00PM Freshman Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Conard
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/20/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Conard
  more info
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse   Away
vs. Conard
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite