Teams & Schedules

Glastonbury
330 Hubbard Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860) 652-7200

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events vs. Glastonbury:
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
Win 2-0
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
Win 2-1
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-2
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
 
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
Win 5-4
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Football   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Win 35-14
Friday, 09/26/2014
6:30PM Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
9:00AM Jr. Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Glastonbury
CANCELLED
Monday, 09/29/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
3:45PM Varsity Boys Cross Country   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Boys Cross Country   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Cross Country   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
3:45PM   Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
4:00PM Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 1-2
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 2-0
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Win 3-1
Friday, 10/17/2014
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
3:45PM Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/24/2014
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Glastonbury
Win  
3:45PM Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
5:15PM Jr. Varsity Girls Field Hockey   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Monday, 10/27/2014
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
5:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball T Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Saturday, 01/03/2015
6:00PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
3:30PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
4:00PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
1:00PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
5:30PM Jr. Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
7:30PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite