Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/06/16
4:00PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/12/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Farmington
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/16/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/19/16
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/23/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/26/16
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Southington
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Maloney
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hall
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Maloney
vs. Platt
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:45PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Mon, 10/24/16
4:00PM
  Away @ RHS gymnasium
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Thu, 10/27/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite