Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/13
4:00PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/11/13
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Rockville
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/16/13
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Weaver
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/18/13
5:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/23/13
4:00PM
  Away @ GHS Gymnasium
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 2-1
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/27/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/30/13
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Hartford
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/02/13
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Manchester
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/04/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/08/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
  Away @ WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/11/13
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/16/13
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/18/13
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Farmington
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/22/13
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Mon, 10/28/13
5:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite