Jr. Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/12/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Silas Deane Middle School
vs. Wethersfield
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Tolland
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/01/14
3:45PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hall
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/06/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Weaver
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/08/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ GHS Gymnasium
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/17/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
Loss 1-2
Mon, 10/20/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Windsor
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
5:00PM
  Away @ RHS gymnasium
vs. Rockville
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite