Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
S Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. West Springfield (MA)
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:30PM
S Away @ E.O. Smith HS
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. RHAM
Win 58-43
Fri, 12/12/14
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 66-48
Tue, 12/16/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 12/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. New Britain
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. South Windsor Holiday Tourney
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Hillhouse
Cancelled  
Mon, 01/05/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Windsor
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
7:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 02/16/15
7:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite