Jr. Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/11/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Hall HS - Gym A
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 12/13/13
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Thu, 12/19/13
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Mon, 12/23/13
5:15PM
  Away @ MAIN GYM AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Fri, 01/10/14
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 01/13/14
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 01/15/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 01/17/14
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Thu, 01/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Fri, 01/24/14
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Mon, 01/27/14
5:15PM
  Away @ RHAM HS Gymnasium
vs. RHAM
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 02/03/14
TBD
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Weaver
POSTPONED
Thu, 02/06/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Silas Deane Middle School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 02/10/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Rev. Robert Saunders Gymnasium
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Mon, 02/17/14
5:15PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Thu, 02/20/14
5:30PM
  Away @ GHS Gymnasium
vs. Glastonbury
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite