Jr. Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/13/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Manchester
Win 2-1
Thu, 04/14/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Pony Field-McAuliffe Park
vs. East Hartford
Win 19-4
Fri, 04/15/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Win 14-7
Mon, 04/18/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Middletown
Win 4-3
Tue, 04/19/16
3:45PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 6-4
Fri, 04/22/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/25/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Tolland
Win 7-1
Wed, 04/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Win 14-7
Fri, 04/29/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:45PM
  Away @ MORIARTY FIELD AT MT. NEBO (SPRING ST)
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:45PM
  Away @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Hartford Public
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/13/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Fermi
  more info
Mon, 05/16/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Rockville H.S.
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Memorial Park Baseball Field
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Avon
  more info
Mon, 05/23/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Moriarty Field at Mt. Nebo
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 05/24/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Wethersfield
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite