Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
10:00AM
S Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Scalise Field - Sage Park
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Conard
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
POSTPONED
Tue, 04/28/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Newington
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
5:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Central
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
5:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Southington High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
5:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 05/22/15
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. RHAM
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite