Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/09/14
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Morgan
  more info
Sat, 04/19/14
11:00AM
  Home @ lower field in front of school
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hall
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Newington
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ lower field in front of school
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Somers MBA Field
vs. Somers
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
12:15PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Fri, 05/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Southington High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Tue, 05/20/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Conard HS North Field
vs. Conard
  more info
Thu, 05/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Xavier
  more info
Sat, 05/24/14
12:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Newington
  more info
Sat, 05/24/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
CANCELLED

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite