Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ McDougall Stadium
vs. Trumbull
Loss 11-1
Wed, 04/12/17
12:30PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
Loss 10-6
Fri, 04/14/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Bristol Central High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Mon, 04/17/17
6:00PM
  Home @ SWHS Multi-Purpose Grass Field
vs. Newington
Loss 7-6
Fri, 04/21/17
6:00PM
  Home @ SWHS Stadium Turf
vs. Conard
Loss 8-3
Tue, 04/25/17
6:00PM
  Home @ SWHS Stadium Turf
vs. Southington
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
6:00PM
  Home @ SWHS Multi-Purpose Grass Field
vs. Ellington
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
2:00PM
  Away @ HHS Turf Field #1
vs. Hamden
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
TBD
  Home @ SWHS Stadium Turf Field
vs. Northwest Catholic
POSTPONED
Thu, 05/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/13/17
12:30PM
  Home @ SWHS Stadium Turf
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
6:00PM
  Home @ SWHS Multi-Purpose Grass Field
vs. Norwich Free Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/17/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Rye Street Park, South Windsor
vs. RHAM
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ SWHS Multi-Purpose Grass Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 05/26/17
5:30PM
S Home @ SWHS Stadium Turf
vs. Somers
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite