Jr. Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/22/16
4:30PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Sat, 04/02/16
1:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Trumbull
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
11:00AM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hall
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
  more info
Thu, 04/21/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Conard HS North Field
vs. Conard
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Fields in front of the VA Hospital next to NHS
vs. Newington
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Thu, 05/05/16
5:15PM
  Away @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Thu, 05/12/16
4:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Sat, 05/14/16
12:30PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Thu, 05/19/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Amity High School - Field # 3
vs. Amity
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
5:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite