Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/29/17
3:45PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
Win 7-0
Mon, 04/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Plainville High School
vs. Plainville
Win 6-1
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Southington
Win 4-2
Mon, 04/24/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Win 5-2
Wed, 04/26/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
Loss 3-4
Thu, 04/27/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hall
Loss 3-4
Fri, 04/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Suffield High School
vs. Suffield
Win 5-2
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 7-0
Tue, 05/02/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
Loss 0-7
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Win 4-3
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 3-4
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
Win 7-0
Fri, 05/12/17
4:30PM
  Away @ MHS TENNIS COURTS
vs. Manchester
Win 6-1
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Daniel Hand
Loss 2-5
Wed, 05/17/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield,Somers
Win 6-1
Fri, 05/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
Win 4-3
Tue, 05/23/17
3:45PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Longmeadow (MA)
  more info
Sat, 05/27/17
8:30AM
T Away @ Hall High School
vs. State Class L Prelims
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite