Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/10/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Tolland
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Tolland
Loss 4-3
Fri, 04/11/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bristol Central
Win 7-0
Mon, 04/28/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Conard High School
vs. Conard
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
3:45PM
  Away @ MHS COURTS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Fermi
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Farmington
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Wickham Park, Manchester
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 05/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 05/19/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Wesleyan University
vs. Middletown
  more info
Fri, 05/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tue, 05/27/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Wed, 05/28/14
3:45PM
  Away @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Thu, 05/29/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Tennis Courts
vs. Hall
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite