Varsity Boys Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/01/14
3:45PM
S Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wolcott Tech
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Fermi
Win 3-0
Thu, 04/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 3-0
Fri, 04/11/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Simsbury
Win 3-0
Mon, 04/14/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
Loss 2-3
Wed, 04/16/14
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Enfield
Win 3-1
Fri, 04/25/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
6:00PM
  Away @ RHS gymnasium
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Fri, 05/16/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Bulkeley High School Field House
vs. Bulkeley,Hartford Public Coop
  more info
Mon, 05/19/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Thu, 05/22/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Silas Deane Middle School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 05/23/14
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Tue, 05/27/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Hall HS - Gym A
vs. Hall
  more info
Wed, 05/28/14
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite