Varsity Boys Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Hall HS - Gym A
vs. Hall
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
9:00AM
S Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury Jamboree
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
8:30AM
S Away @ Southington High School
vs. Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Conard
Win 3-0
Wed, 04/05/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Richard Rogalski Gymnasium @ Newington High School
vs. Newington
Win 3-0
Fri, 04/07/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Lewis Mills Gym
vs. Lewis Mills
Win 3-0
Mon, 04/17/17
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Norwich Free Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 04/19/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Maloney
Win  
Fri, 04/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
5:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Maloney High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
5:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Lewis Mills
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
6:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
5:00PM
  Away @ RHS gymnasium
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
5:00PM
  Away @ South Windsor HS
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite