Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Thu, 05/05/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Tennis Courts
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Carmen Arace Middle School Park Ave.
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 05/16/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite