Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Ellington
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Lilly Field - Turf
vs. Wilton
  more info
Sat, 09/05/15
10:00AM
S Away @ Xavier Turf Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Conard High School
vs. Conard
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
5:00PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/19/15
11:00AM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
Tie 5-5
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Manchester
Win 7-0
Mon, 09/28/15
4:30PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Tolland
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bloomfield
Win 7-1
Mon, 10/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Multi-Purpose Field at SWHS
vs. Bristol Eastern
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/08/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Rye Street Park, South Windsor
vs. East Hartford
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/10/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Rye Street Park, South Windsor
vs. East Catholic
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/14/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
Loss 1-3
Fri, 10/16/15
4:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 4-0
Mon, 10/19/15
4:15PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Fermi
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/22/15
4:30PM
  Away @ RHS football field
vs. Rockville
Win 9-0
Mon, 10/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/27/15
4:15PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
Win 9-0
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
T Home @ South Windsor High School Multipurpose Field
vs. Berlin
Win 3-1
Mon, 11/02/15
7:00PM
T Away @ Cottone Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 0-1
Tue, 11/10/15
2:00PM
T Home @ SWHS Stadium Turf Field
vs. Norwalk
Win 4-1
Thu, 11/12/15
2:00PM
T Home @ SWHS Stadium Turf Field
vs. Hall
Loss 1-2

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite