Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
TBD
S Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Ellington
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
5:00PM
S Away @ Lilly Field - Turf
vs. Wilton
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
3:45PM
S Away @ Conard HS Stadium
vs. Conard
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Weaver High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Cottone Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ GHS Field #4
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Hall
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:45PM
  Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ South Windsor H.S.
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
6:30PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite