Jr. Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/11/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ RHAM Middle School Field
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
4:30PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Manchester
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Tolland
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Bristol Eastern
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hall HS JV Soccer Field
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. Fermi
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Lower Field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 10/26/15
4:30PM
  Away @ JV Soccer Field at Manchester High School
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Veterans Memorial Field, Manchester
vs. East Catholic
  more info

South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite