Budget Guidelines - Committee of the Whole

CABE Legislative Representative - Vacant

Capital Projects Committee - M. Gonzalez, J. Gamble, C. Zimmerman

Contract Negotiations (Custodians):  J. Gamble, M. Gonzalez, C. Zimmerman

Contract Negotiations (Teachers):  D. Joy, P. Koboski, C. Zimmerman

CREC Representative - D. Joy, J. Gamble (alternate)

Elementary Space Initiative - Committee of the Whole

Elementary Facilities Communication Committee - R. Stahr (Chair), M. Gonzalez

Insurance Control Commission Representative - P. Koboski

Pension Commission Representative - Vacant

Policy Committee - J. Durette, P. Koboski (Chair), Vacancy

Technology Committee Representative:  R. Stahr

Transportation Committee - Committee of the Whole

Superintendent Evaluation Committee - Committee of the Whole



South Windsor Public Schools    1737 Main Street    South Windsor, CT 06074    Phone: 860.291.1200   
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite