School Counseling

COUNSELING

Counselors in the secondary schools help students with educational and career planning, as well as personal problems.

 TEMS  

Timothy Edwards Middle School

 SWHS South Windsor High School

 

 Name/Position Email 
Michele Brown-Quinn
School Counselor, SWHS

mbrown-quinn@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Teri Dowty
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards

tdowty@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Krista Giordano
School Counselor, SWHS 

kgiordano@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Alison Jennings
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards 

ajennings@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Dina Keleher
School Counselor, SWHS

dkeleher@swindsor.k12.ct.us 
Patricia Lakomy
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards

plakomy@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Nathan Briggs
School Counselor, SWHS 

nbriggs@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Frank Leon
School Counselor, SWHS

fleon@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Margaret Levrault
School Counselor, Timothy Edwards

mlevrault@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Dan Peters
School Counselor, SWHS

djpeters@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Julie Wlodarczyk
School Counselor, SWHS

jwlodarczyk@swindsor.k12.ct.us
Benjamin Wry
School Counseling Coordinator, SWHS

bwry@swindsor.k12.ct.us


HELPFUL LINK:

CT Comprehensive School Counseling