Board Members and Committees

South Windsor Board of Education

 Name  Title 
Lisa Maneeley   Chairwoman
Beth Esstman   Vice Chair
Craig Zimmerman  Secretary
Genevieve Coursey  Board Member 
Dipali Kalia  Board Member
Kenna Kimber   Board Member
Paul Macchi  Board Member 
Mitchell Marks  Board Member
Elena Poma  Board Member

Contact the Board

Please direct routine phone calls and inquiries to the Office of the Superintendent at (860) 291-1205.