Board Members and Committees

South Windsor Board of Education

 Name Title 
 Craig Zimmerman  Chairman 
 Jessica Waterhouse  Vice Chair 
 Beth Esstman Secretary
 Arthur Adduci Board Member 
 Anitha Elango Board Member 
 VACANT - TBD Board Member 
 Marek Kozikowski Board Member 
 James O'Brien Board Member 
 Michael Paré Board Member

Contact the Board

Please direct routine phone calls and inquiries to the Office of the Superintendent at (860) 291-1205.


Board of Education Committees

Committee Committee Members/Representatives 
Capital Projects Committee Art Adduci, Jessica Waterhouse, Craig Zimmerman
Capital Region Education Council (CREC) Representative Anitha Elango, Craig Zimmerman (Alternate)
Elementary Facilities Communication Committee  Beth Esstman, James O'Brien, VACANT
Energy Committee Representative Marek Kozikowski
Insurance Control Commission Representative  Michael Paré
Negotiations Committee Appointed as required
Parks and Recreation Committee Liaison Art Adduci
Pension Committee Representative James O'Brien
Policy Review Committee Beth Esstman (Chair), Anitha Elango, Marek Kozikowski, Jessica Waterhouse, Michael Paré
Districtwide Technology Committee Representative VACANT
Transportation Committee Committee of the Whole
Superintendent's Evaluation Committee Committee of the Whole